FAQs
Background
Membership
Board
Code of Ethics
National Conferences
Legal Advocacy
Legislative Advocacy
Regulatory Affairs
Publications
Research Initiatives


Visit caringphotography.com for professional  home care and hospice photographs.
 
Enter your email address to receive news on Special Events & Promotions from NAHC.  
 
   

Contact Us

National Association for Home Care & Hospice
228 Seventh Street, SE
Washington, DC 20003
Phone: (202) 547-7424
Fax: (202) 547-3540

Departmental E-mail


Advertising ~ ads@nahc.org

Center for Health Care Law ~ chcl@nahc.org

Executive ~ exec@nahc.org

Exhibiting ~ expo@nahc.org

Hospice ~ hospice@nahc.org

Legislative ~ legislative@nahc.org

Meetings ~ meetings@nahc.org

Membership ~ membership@nahc.org

Public Relations ~ pr@nahc.org

Publications ~ pubs@nahc.org

Regulatory ~ regulatory@nahc.org

Research ~ research@nahc.org

Subscriptions ~ subscription@nahc.org

Website ~ webmaster@nahc.org

   
nahc logo
Please contact our Membership Services Department today to find out how NAHC Membership can help your business today.
2010 National Association for Home Care & Hospice
228 Seventh Street, SE | Washington, DC 20003
Phone: (202) 547-7424 | Fax: (202) 547-3540